League Records

Carlsberg-UK Wins
Heworth A18
Bootham A15
Central A5

Scruton Cup Wins
Ken Taylor9
Neil Wood9
Clive Whyte5
Dave Atkin5
Barry Rankin4
Terry Ward4

Billiards Highest Breaks
Darren Clark135
Gary Rogers134
Gary Rogers130
Gary Rogers129
Darren Clark125

B Team Cup Wins
Bootham B19
Heworth B9
Fulford B5

Click here to view more League records

Faber Shield Billiards League 2014-15

These are the final positions in the Faber Shield Billiards League competition for the 2014-15 season.

Event Season Team P WDLPts
Faber Shield Billiards League2014-15Acomb12110151
Faber Shield Billiards League2014-15Heworth1261533
Faber Shield Billiards League2014-15Fulford1232733
Faber Shield Billiards League2014-15Bootham B1221927
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page