League Records

Les Hawkins Wins
Clive Whyte3
Colin Robinson2
Jeff Brown2
Ken Taylor2
Mike Walsh2
Richard Stroughair2

Fosters Cup Wins
Neil Wood4
Richard Stroughair2
Tim Lister2

Billiards Highest Breaks
Darren Clark135
Gary Rogers134
Gary Rogers130
Gary Rogers129
Darren Clark125

Scruton Cup Wins
Ken Taylor9
Neil Wood9
Clive Whyte5
Dave Atkin5
Barry Rankin4
Terry Ward4

Click here to view more League records


This competition started in 1990 and the prize is awarded to the highest break made in the Carlsberg-UK Snooker League. The event is currently sponsored by North Wold Printers. Listed below are the winners in reverse order and, where available, links to the competition results for that season.

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_query() in /customers/f/3/3/fabershield.co.uk/httpd.www/Archive/snooker_break.php:21 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /customers/f/3/3/fabershield.co.uk/httpd.www/Archive/snooker_break.php on line 21