League Records

Team KO Wins
Heworth A17
Bootham A6
Acomb A2

Billiards Player of Year
Richard Stroughair3
Darren Clark2
Dave Birch2
Gary Rogers2
Mark Winskill2

Snooker Player of Year
Clive Whyte4
Jason Milner4
Brian Coulson3
Mark Winskill3

Slater Cup Wins

Click here to view more League records

York Faber Shield Site Search

Deprecated: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in /customers/f/3/3/fabershield.co.uk/httpd.www/sphider/include/commonfuncs.php on line 182 Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_pconnect() in /customers/f/3/3/fabershield.co.uk/httpd.www/sphider/settings/database.php:10 Stack trace: #0 /customers/f/3/3/fabershield.co.uk/httpd.www/sphider/search.php(51): require_once() #1 {main} thrown in /customers/f/3/3/fabershield.co.uk/httpd.www/sphider/settings/database.php on line 10