League Records

Billiards Player of Year
Richard Stroughair3
Darren Clark2
Dave Birch2
Gary Rogers2
Mark Winskill2

Snooker Player of Year
Clive Whyte4
Jason Milner4
Brian Coulson3
Mark Winskill3

Faber Shield Wins

Les Hawkins Wins
Clive Whyte3
Colin Robinson2
Jeff Brown2
Ken Taylor2
Mike Walsh2
Richard Stroughair2

Click here to view more League records

Carlsberg-UK Snooker League 2012-13

Team P WLPts
Heworth A1610665
Acomb A1613363
Fulford B1611562
Fulford A1610657
Heworth B1661057
Malton A168854
Bootham B1651152
Acomb B1661051
Bootham A1631343

Slater Cup Pairs Snooker League 2012-13

Team P WLPts
Heworth C129354
Bootham C127545
Acomb C126639
Fulford C1221030

Faber Shield Billiards League 2012-13

Team P WDLPts
Bootham B1282243
Bootham A1222824
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page