League Records

Snooker Player of Year
Clive Whyte4
Jason Milner4
Brian Coulson3
Mark Winskill3

Snooker Highest Breaks
Neil Wood139
Simon Weatherill112
Clive Whyte111
Neil Wood107
Neil Wood106

Team KO Wins
Heworth A17
Bootham A6
Acomb A2

Hylton Foster Wins
Colin Robinson3
Pete Mills3
Terry Ward3
Dan Potter2
Dick Fall2
Gary Rogers2
Ken Taylor2
Paul Clark2
Richard Stroughair2
Tim Fillingham2
Tim Lister2

Click here to view more League records

Carlsberg-UK Snooker League 2010-11

These are the final positions in the Carlsberg-UK Snooker League competition for the 2010-11 season.

Event Season Team P WLPts
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2010-11Bootham A1612466
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2010-11Malton A169762
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2010-11Heworth A167962
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2010-11Fulford B1611560
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2010-11Acomb A1610660
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2010-11Fulford A167958
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2010-11Bootham B167954
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2010-11Heworth B1651141
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2010-11Acomb B1641240
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page