League Records

Hylton Foster Wins
Colin Robinson3
Pete Mills3
Terry Ward3
Dan Potter2
Dick Fall2
Gary Rogers2
Ken Taylor2
Paul Clark2
Richard Stroughair2
Tim Fillingham2
Tim Lister2

C Team KO Wins
Bootham I8
Acomb I3

Les Hawkins Wins
Clive Whyte3
Colin Robinson2
Jeff Brown2
Ken Taylor2
Mike Walsh2
Richard Stroughair2

Billiards Highest Breaks
Darren Clark135
Gary Rogers134
Gary Rogers130
Gary Rogers129
Darren Clark125

Click here to view more League records

Carlsberg-UK Snooker League 2008-09

These are the final positions in the Carlsberg-UK Snooker League competition for the 2008-09 season.

Event Season Team P WLPts
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2008-09Malton A1613374
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2008-09Fulford A1612471
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2008-09Heworth A1611571
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2008-09Heworth B1610666
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2008-09Bootham A1611563
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2008-09Bootham B1651149
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2008-09Acomb B1651143
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2008-09Fulford B1631334
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2008-09Acomb A1621433
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page