League Records

Hylton Foster Wins
Colin Robinson3
Pete Mills3
Terry Ward3
Dan Potter2
Dick Fall2
Gary Rogers2
Ken Taylor2
Paul Clark2
Richard Stroughair2
Tim Fillingham2
Tim Lister2

Les Hawkins Wins
Clive Whyte3
Colin Robinson2
Jeff Brown2
Ken Taylor2
Mike Walsh2
Richard Stroughair2

Fosters Cup Wins
Neil Wood4
Richard Stroughair2
Tim Lister2

Faber Shield Wins

Click here to view more League records

Carlsberg-UK Snooker League 2004-05

These are the final positions in the Carlsberg-UK Snooker League competition for the 2004-05 season.

Event Season Team P WLPts
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2004-05Heworth A1412273
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2004-05Fulford A148657
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2004-05Bootham A1410456
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2004-05Acomb A147751
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2004-05Heworth B147747
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2004-05Bootham B1441039
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2004-05Fulford B145936
Carlsberg-UK Snooker League2004-05Acomb B1431133
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page