League Records

Snooker Highest Breaks
Neil Wood139
Simon Weatherill112
Clive Whyte111
Neil Wood107
Neil Wood106

Slater Cup Wins

Les Hawkins Wins
Clive Whyte3
Colin Robinson2
Jeff Brown2
Ken Taylor2
Mike Walsh2
Richard Stroughair2

Snooker Player of Year
Clive Whyte4
Jason Milner4
Brian Coulson3
Mark Winskill3

Click here to view more League records

Carlsberg-UK Snooker League 2002-03

These are the final positions in the Carlsberg-UK Snooker League competition for the 2002-03 season.

Event Season Team P WLPts
Carlsberg-Tetley Snooker League2002-03Heworth A1413179
Carlsberg-Tetley Snooker League2002-03Bootham A1412263
Carlsberg-Tetley Snooker League2002-03Fulford A149550
Carlsberg-Tetley Snooker League2002-03Bootham B147744
Carlsberg-Tetley Snooker League2002-03Fulford B146843
Carlsberg-Tetley Snooker League2002-03Heworth B1441039
Carlsberg-Tetley Snooker League2002-03Acomb A1431139
Carlsberg-Tetley Snooker League2002-03Acomb B1421235
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page