League Records

C Team KO Wins
Bootham I8
Acomb I3

Over 50's Wins
Ken Taylor7
Bob Smith5
Alan Reed2

Snooker Player of Year
Clive Whyte4
Jason Milner4
Brian Coulson3
Mark Winskill3

Team KO Wins
Heworth A17
Bootham A6
Acomb A2

Click here to view more League records

Carlsberg-UK Snooker League 2000-01

These are the final positions in the Carlsberg-UK Snooker League competition for the 2000-01 season.

Event Season Team P WLPts
Carlsberg-UK League2000-01Heworth A1414073
Carlsberg-UK League2000-01Bootham A1411366
Carlsberg-UK League2000-01Acomb A1410457
Carlsberg-UK League2000-01Bootham B147747
Carlsberg-UK League2000-01Fulford A1441042
Carlsberg-UK League2000-01Heworth B1441039
Carlsberg-UK League2000-01Fulford B1421235
Carlsberg-UK League2000-01Acomb B1441032
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page