League Records

Faber Shield Wins

Billiards Player of Year
Richard Stroughair3
Darren Clark2
Dave Birch2
Gary Rogers2
Mark Winskill2

Fosters Cup Wins
Neil Wood4
Richard Stroughair2
Tim Lister2

B Team Cup Wins
Bootham B19
Heworth B9
Fulford B5

Click here to view more League records

Carlsberg-UK Snooker League 1997-98

These are the final positions in the Carlsberg-UK Snooker League competition for the 1997-98 season.

Event Season Team P WLPts
Joshua-Tetley Snooker League1997-98Heworth A1411364
Joshua-Tetley Snooker League1997-98Bootham A1412263
Joshua-Tetley Snooker League1997-98Bootham B1410456
Joshua-Tetley Snooker League1997-98Acomb A148654
Joshua-Tetley Snooker League1997-98Fulford A147747
Joshua-Tetley Snooker League1997-98Acomb B1441042
Joshua-Tetley Snooker League1997-98Heworth B1431139
Joshua-Tetley Snooker League1997-98Fulford B1411327
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page