League Records

Billiards Player of Year
Richard Stroughair3
Darren Clark2
Dave Birch2
Gary Rogers2
Mark Winskill2

Carlsberg-UK Wins
Heworth A18
Bootham A15
Central A5

Hylton Foster Wins
Colin Robinson3
Pete Mills3
Terry Ward3
Dan Potter2
Dick Fall2
Gary Rogers2
Ken Taylor2
Paul Clark2
Richard Stroughair2
Tim Fillingham2
Tim Lister2

Les Hawkins Wins
Clive Whyte3
Colin Robinson2
Jeff Brown2
Ken Taylor2
Mike Walsh2
Richard Stroughair2

Click here to view more League records

Carlsberg-UK Snooker League 1996-97

These are the final positions in the Carlsberg-UK Snooker League competition for the 1996-97 season.

Event Season Team P WLPts
Carlsberg-UK League1996-97Heworth A1413173
Carlsberg-UK League1996-97Bootham A1410462
Carlsberg-UK League1996-97Acomb A1412261
Carlsberg-UK League1996-97Heworth B146848
Carlsberg-UK League1996-97Bootham B145948
Carlsberg-UK League1996-97Fulford A145939
Carlsberg-UK League1996-97Fulford B1441038
Carlsberg-UK League1996-97Acomb B1411323
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page