League Records

Billiards Highest Breaks
Darren Clark135
Gary Rogers134
Gary Rogers130
Gary Rogers129
Darren Clark125

B Team Cup Wins
Bootham B19
Heworth B9
Fulford B5

Hylton Foster Wins
Colin Robinson3
Pete Mills3
Terry Ward3
Dan Potter2
Dick Fall2
Gary Rogers2
Ken Taylor2
Paul Clark2
Richard Stroughair2
Tim Fillingham2
Tim Lister2

Fosters Cup Wins
Neil Wood4
Richard Stroughair2
Tim Lister2

Click here to view more League records

Faber Shield Billiards League 2017-18

These are the final positions in the Faber Shield Billiards League competition for the 2017-18 season.

Event Season Team P WDLPts
Faber Shield Billiards League2017-18Bootham A1281331
Faber Shield Billiards League2017-18Acomb1270527
Faber Shield Billiards League2017-18Bootham B1241720
Faber Shield Billiards League2017-18Fulford1232718
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page