League Records

B Team Cup Wins
Bootham B19
Heworth B9
Fulford B5

Fosters Cup Wins
Neil Wood4
Richard Stroughair2
Tim Lister2

Over 50's Wins
Ken Taylor7
Bob Smith5
Alan Reed2

Billiards Player of Year
Richard Stroughair3
Darren Clark2
Dave Birch2
Gary Rogers2
Mark Winskill2

Click here to view more League records

Faber Shield Billiards League 2016-17

These are the final positions in the Faber Shield Billiards League competition for the 2016-17 season.

Event Season Team P WDLPts
Faber Shield Billiards League2016-17Heworth1281350
Faber Shield Billiards League2016-17Fulford1235433
Faber Shield Billiards League2016-17Acomb1243531
Faber Shield Billiards League2016-17Bootham1233630
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page