League Records

Les Hawkins Wins
Clive Whyte3
Colin Robinson2
Jeff Brown2
Ken Taylor2
Mike Walsh2
Richard Stroughair2

Snooker Player of Year
Clive Whyte4
Jason Milner4
Brian Coulson3
Mark Winskill3

Faber Shield Wins

Scruton Cup Wins
Ken Taylor9
Neil Wood9
Clive Whyte5
Dave Atkin5
Barry Rankin4
Terry Ward4

Click here to view more League records

Faber Shield Billiards League 2015-16

These are the final positions in the Faber Shield Billiards League competition for the 2015-16 season.

Event Season Team P WDLPts
Faber Shield Billiards League2015-16Heworth1254341
Faber Shield Billiards League2015-16Acomb1272340
Faber Shield Billiards League2015-16Bootham1262439
Faber Shield Billiards League2015-16Fulford12201024
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page