League Records

Hylton Foster Wins
Colin Robinson3
Pete Mills3
Terry Ward3
Dan Potter2
Dick Fall2
Gary Rogers2
Ken Taylor2
Paul Clark2
Richard Stroughair2
Tim Fillingham2
Tim Lister2

Slater Cup Wins

B Team Cup Wins
Bootham B19
Heworth B9
Fulford B5

Over 50's Wins
Ken Taylor7
Bob Smith5
Alan Reed2

Click here to view more League records

Faber Shield Billiards League 2013-14

These are the final positions in the Faber Shield Billiards League competition for the 2013-14 season.

Event Season Team P WDLPts
Faber Shield Billiards League2013-14Fulford1281346
Faber Shield Billiards League2013-14Bootham B1261540.5
Faber Shield Billiards League2013-14Acomb1261536
Faber Shield Billiards League2013-14Bootham A1221921.5
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page