League Records

Billiards Player of Year
Richard Stroughair3
Darren Clark2
Dave Birch2
Gary Rogers2
Mark Winskill2

C Team KO Wins
Bootham I8
Acomb I3

Les Hawkins Wins
Clive Whyte3
Colin Robinson2
Jeff Brown2
Ken Taylor2
Mike Walsh2
Richard Stroughair2

Carlsberg-UK Wins
Heworth A18
Bootham A15
Central A5

Click here to view more League records

Faber Shield Billiards League 2011-12

These are the final positions in the Faber Shield Billiards League competition for the 2011-12 season.

Event Season Team P WDLPts
Faber Shield Billiards League2011-12Heworth1290346
Faber Shield Billiards League2011-12Fulford1280443
Faber Shield Billiards League2011-12Acomb1271439
Faber Shield Billiards League2011-12Bootham A1232730
Faber Shield Billiards League2011-12Bootham B12111022
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page