League Records

Scruton Cup Wins
Ken Taylor9
Neil Wood9
Clive Whyte5
Dave Atkin5
Barry Rankin4
Terry Ward4

Over 50's Wins
Ken Taylor7
Bob Smith5
Alan Reed2

Snooker Highest Breaks
Neil Wood139
Simon Weatherill112
Clive Whyte111
Neil Wood107
Neil Wood106

Billiards Highest Breaks
Darren Clark135
Gary Rogers134
Gary Rogers130
Gary Rogers129
Darren Clark125

Click here to view more League records

Faber Shield Billiards League 2009-10

These are the final positions in the Faber Shield Billiards League competition for the 2009-10 season.

Event Season Team P WDLPts
Faber Shield Billiards League2009-10Heworth1260649
Faber Shield Billiards League2009-10Fulford1280447
Faber Shield Billiards League2009-10Acomb1260641
Faber Shield Billiards League2009-10Bootham A1250737
Faber Shield Billiards League2009-10Bootham B1250736
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page