League Records

Team KO Wins
Heworth A17
Bootham A6
Acomb A2

Billiards Highest Breaks
Darren Clark135
Gary Rogers134
Gary Rogers130
Gary Rogers129
Darren Clark125

B Team Cup Wins
Bootham B19
Heworth B9
Fulford B5

Scruton Cup Wins
Ken Taylor9
Neil Wood9
Clive Whyte5
Dave Atkin5
Barry Rankin4
Terry Ward4

Click here to view more League records

Faber Shield Billiards League 2008-09

These are the final positions in the Faber Shield Billiards League competition for the 2008-09 season.

Event Season Team P WDLPts
Faber Shield Billiards League2008-09Heworth12100259
Faber Shield Billiards League2008-09Fulford1270546
Faber Shield Billiards League2008-09Bootham B1270545
Faber Shield Billiards League2008-09Acomb1260641
Faber Shield Billiards League2008-09Bootham A12001219
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page