League Records

Faber Shield Wins

Hylton Foster Wins
Colin Robinson3
Pete Mills3
Terry Ward3
Dan Potter2
Dick Fall2
Gary Rogers2
Ken Taylor2
Paul Clark2
Richard Stroughair2
Tim Fillingham2
Tim Lister2

Scruton Cup Wins
Ken Taylor9
Neil Wood9
Clive Whyte5
Dave Atkin5
Barry Rankin4
Terry Ward4

Fosters Cup Wins
Neil Wood4
Richard Stroughair2
Tim Lister2

Click here to view more League records

Faber Shield Billiards League 2007-08

These are the final positions in the Faber Shield Billiards League competition for the 2007-08 season.

Event Season Team P WDLPts
Faber Shield Billiards League2007-08Heworth12120066
Faber Shield Billiards League2007-08Acomb1250740
Faber Shield Billiards League2007-08Bootham B1250737
Faber Shield Billiards League2007-08Fulford1240834
Faber Shield Billiards League2007-08Bootham A1240833
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page