League Records

Fosters Cup Wins
Neil Wood4
Richard Stroughair2
Tim Lister2

C Team KO Wins
Bootham I8
Acomb I3

Billiards Highest Breaks
Darren Clark135
Gary Rogers134
Gary Rogers130
Gary Rogers129
Darren Clark125

Billiards Player of Year
Richard Stroughair3
Darren Clark2
Dave Birch2
Gary Rogers2
Mark Winskill2

Click here to view more League records

Faber Shield Billiards League 2005-06

These are the final positions in the Faber Shield Billiards League competition for the 2005-06 season.

Event Season Team P WDLPts
Faber Shield Billiards League2005-06Fulford1290351
Faber Shield Billiards League2005-06Acomb1270548
Faber Shield Billiards League2005-06Bootham B1260641
Faber Shield Billiards League2005-06Bootham A12201028
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page