League Records

C Team KO Wins
Bootham I8
Acomb I3

Over 50's Wins
Ken Taylor7
Bob Smith5
Alan Reed2

Hylton Foster Wins
Colin Robinson3
Pete Mills3
Terry Ward3
Dan Potter2
Dick Fall2
Gary Rogers2
Ken Taylor2
Paul Clark2
Richard Stroughair2
Tim Fillingham2
Tim Lister2

Fosters Cup Wins
Neil Wood4
Richard Stroughair2
Tim Lister2

Click here to view more League records

Faber Shield Billiards League 2001-02

These are the final positions in the Faber Shield Billiards League competition for the 2001-02 season.

Event Season Team P WDLPts
Faber Shield Billiards League2001-02Acomb 12100257
Faber Shield Billiards League2001-02Bootham A1270548
Faber Shield Billiards League2001-02Bootham B1250734
Faber Shield Billiards League2001-02Fulford 12201029
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page