League Records

Faber Shield Wins

Scruton Cup Wins
Ken Taylor9
Neil Wood9
Clive Whyte5
Dave Atkin5
Barry Rankin4
Terry Ward4

Slater Cup Wins

Hylton Foster Wins
Colin Robinson3
Pete Mills3
Terry Ward3
Dan Potter2
Dick Fall2
Gary Rogers2
Ken Taylor2
Paul Clark2
Richard Stroughair2
Tim Fillingham2
Tim Lister2

Click here to view more League records

Faber Shield Billiards League 2000-01

These are the final positions in the Faber Shield Billiards League competition for the 2000-01 season.

Event Season Team P WDLPts
Faber Shield Billiards League2000-01Fulford12100255
Faber Shield Billiards League2000-01Bootham A1280452
Faber Shield Billiards League2000-01Bootham B1250737
Faber Shield Billiards League2000-01Acomb12101124
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page