League Records

Faber Shield Wins

Fosters Cup Wins
Neil Wood4
Richard Stroughair2
Tim Lister2

Hylton Foster Wins
Colin Robinson3
Pete Mills3
Terry Ward3
Dan Potter2
Dick Fall2
Gary Rogers2
Ken Taylor2
Paul Clark2
Richard Stroughair2
Tim Fillingham2
Tim Lister2

Snooker Player of Year
Clive Whyte4
Jason Milner4
Brian Coulson3
Mark Winskill3

Click here to view more League records

Faber Shield Billiards League 1999-00

These are the final positions in the Faber Shield Billiards League competition for the 1999-00 season.

Event Season Team P WDLPts
Faber Shield Billiards League1999-00Acomb12100261
Faber Shield Billiards League1999-00Fulford1260643
Faber Shield Billiards League1999-00Bootham B1250731
Faber Shield Billiards League1999-00Bootham A1230931
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page