League Records

Les Hawkins Wins
Clive Whyte3
Colin Robinson2
Jeff Brown2
Ken Taylor2
Mike Walsh2
Richard Stroughair2

Faber Shield Wins

B Team Cup Wins
Bootham B19
Heworth B9
Fulford B5

Scruton Cup Wins
Ken Taylor9
Neil Wood9
Clive Whyte5
Dave Atkin5
Barry Rankin4
Terry Ward4

Click here to view more League records

Willsden Steel Snooker Player of the Season 2002-03

These are the final positions in the Willsden Steel Snooker Player of the Season competition for the 2002-03 season. Only matches played in the Carlsberg-UK Snooker League count towards the competition. Please note that since the 2006-07 season walkovers are counted as a win for the Player of the Season competition and so are used here in calculating the position of a player in the rankings.

Player Team P W L w/o Season
Brian CoulsonBootham A1412202002-03
Clive WhyteHeworth A1412202002-03
Ken TaylorBootham A1412202002-03
Richard StroughairFulford A1412202002-03
Keith LawrenceHeworth A1311202002-03
Jason MilnerHeworth A1210202002-03
George LongBootham B1310302002-03
Kevin GallHeworth A1310302002-03
Colin RobinsonBootham A1410402002-03
Rich BurdettHeworth A129302002-03
Sam EnglandFulford A139402002-03
Bob SmithFulford B149502002-03
Mark DarleyBootham A149502002-03
Neil WoodHeworth A88002002-03
Steve BurdettHeworth A118302002-03
Barry RankinBootham A148602002-03
George TooneFulford B148602002-03
John DarleyBootham A148602002-03
Dave TaylorHeworth A97202002-03
Gary RobinsonAcomb A107302002-03
Colin RichardsonHeworth B137602002-03
Jeff BrownBootham B137602002-03
Ray ThackwayFulford B137602002-03
John AshwellAcomb B147702002-03
Ray StampBootham B147702002-03
Wayne PulestonFulford A147702002-03
John SherlockHeworth B116502002-03
Arthur PegdenFulford B136702002-03
Jeff KeenAcomb B146802002-03
Pete StroughairFulford A146802002-03
Bernie AppletonFulford B95402002-03
John AndersonFulford A95402002-03
Ken BowserAcomb B105502002-03
Mick FramptonAcomb A115602002-03
Tim FillinghamBootham B115602002-03
Chris GrangerBootham B125702002-03
Ian RobinsonBootham B125702002-03
Marcus O'BoyleAcomb A125702002-03
Pete LawsonAcomb B125702002-03
Keith MyersAcomb A135802002-03
Steve RodgersAcomb B145902002-03
Trevor VentressAcomb B145902002-03
Brian BirchHeworth B64202002-03
Graham WorcesterHeworth A64202002-03
Phil CarltonAcomb A74302002-03
Chris ThompsonHeworth B104602002-03
Paul ClarkAcomb A104602002-03
Alan ReedFulford A114702002-03
Phil OliverFulford A114702002-03
Alf ApplebyHeworth B124802002-03
Fred HoughBootham B124802002-03
Huw FaircliffeHeworth B93602002-03
John FutterFulford B103702002-03
Mike BraithwaiteHeworth B103702002-03
Ian GilliesAcomb A123902002-03
Keith WatkinsonHeworth B123902002-03
Ged MacKenzieAcomb A22002002-03
Pete MillsBootham A32102002-03
Gary BoltonFulford B62402002-03
Peter JohnsHeworth B62402002-03
Brian BickerstaffFulford A72502002-03
Chris WasniowskiHeworth B82602002-03
Richard HarrisAcomb A82602002-03
Brian HenryAcomb B1221002002-03
Bob VentressAcomb A11002002-03
John AdcockFulford B11002002-03
Graham WilkinsonFulford A21102002-03
Don PringleBootham A41302002-03
Nigel SmithFulford B41302002-03
Paul FramptonAcomb A41302002-03
George TingleBootham A51402002-03
Lewis WillieFulford B61502002-03
Bernard WilleyBootham B10102002-03
Brian BickerstaffFulford B10102002-03
Craig JohnstonFulford A10102002-03
Geoff MeekAcomb A10102002-03
George RawlingAcomb A10102002-03
John FieldingFulford A10102002-03
John ProsserFulford B10102002-03
Kevan VentressAcomb B10102002-03
Mick ChapmanFulford B10102002-03
Pete MattinsonBootham B10102002-03
Roger GibsonFulford A10102002-03
Barry MansonAcomb B20202002-03
Geoff RobinsonFulford B20202002-03
John HutchinsonAcomb B20202002-03
K.MansonAcomb B20202002-03
Gerald ChalkFulford B30302002-03
Barry MansonAcomb A60602002-03
John WortleyBootham B70702002-03

P W L w/o
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page