League Records

Over 50's Wins
Ken Taylor7
Bob Smith5
Alan Reed2

Snooker Player of Year
Clive Whyte4
Jason Milner4
Brian Coulson3
Mark Winskill3

Billiards Player of Year
Richard Stroughair3
Darren Clark2
Dave Birch2
Gary Rogers2
Mark Winskill2

Team KO Wins
Heworth A17
Bootham A6
Acomb A2

Click here to view more League records


Sponsored by Hair Flicks

Welcome to the Hylton-Foster Billiards competition page. Here you will find the fixtures and results from each round of the current competition. Please note that each players handicap is shown in red next to their name. Each match is to 165 points up.


PRELIMINARY ROUND (To be played by 31st December 2019)

(30)A.Barraclough (A)1-0T.Ventress (A)(65)
(60)A.Reed (F)0-1T.Fillingham (B)(10)

Q-FINALS (To be played by 31st January 2020)

(30)A.Barraclough (A)-T.Fillingham (B)(10)
(-150)D.Clark (H)1-0T.Lewis (F)(45)
(-20)M.Borg (A)-D.Potter (A)(-5)
(40)P.Mahoney (B)-P.Holmes (A)(-10)

S-FINAL (To be played Tuesday 11th February 2020)

()Barraclough/Fillingham (A)-D.Clark (H)(-150)
()Borg/Potter (A)-Mahoney/Holmes (A)()

FINAL (To be played Tuesday 11th February 2020)

  • All matches are 165 up, meaning a player off +65 must score 100 to win.
  • Please note that players are now jointly responsible for arranging their matches to be played.
    Both players may be scratched if no result is received by the due date.
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page