League Records

Carlsberg-UK Wins
Heworth A18
Bootham A15
Central A5

Snooker Highest Breaks
Neil Wood139
Simon Weatherill112
Clive Whyte111
Neil Wood107
Neil Wood106

Snooker Player of Year
Clive Whyte4
Jason Milner4
Brian Coulson3
Mark Winskill3

Billiards Highest Breaks
Darren Clark135
Gary Rogers134
Gary Rogers130
Gary Rogers129
Darren Clark125

Click here to view more League records


Welcome to the Brian Jeffrey Memorial Over 50's Snooker competition page. Here you will find the fixtures and results from each round of the current competition along with the relevant players handicaps in red beside their names.


PRELIMINARY ROUND (To be played by 30th November 2019)

(21)B.Henry (A)-P.Carlton (A)(5)
(21)N.Kadis (A)-J.Littlewood (A)(14)
(21)K.Williams (A)-J.Sherlock (H)(28)
(21)A.Haithwaite (A)-K.Myers (A)(25)
(20)D.Sinclair (H)1-0M.Mohammed (F)(26)
(-19)K.Thornhill (A)-T.Ventress (A)(28)

ROUND 1 (To be played by 31st December 2019)

()Winner Prelim 1 (A)-Winner Prelim 2 (A)()
()Winner Prelim 3 (A)-Winner Prelim 4 (A)()
(20)D.Sinclair (H)-Winner Prelim 6 (A)()
(27)J.Keen (A)-A.Barraclough (A)(-11)
(5)T.Fillingham (B)-P.Holmes (A)(-14)
(21)P.Smith (A)-B.Smith (F)(16)
(26)J.McCready (H)-A.Wade (A)(12)
(28)A.Reed (F)-P.Cooke (F)(24)

Q-FINALS (To be played by 31st January 2019)

S-FINAL (To be played Tues 4th February 2020 at Acomb)

FINAL (To be played Tues 4th February 2020 at Acomb)

  • All matches are 1 frame.
  • (*) Malton players may now play their matches at home.
  • Please note that players are now jointly responsible for arranging their matches to be played.
    Both players may be scratched if no result is received by the due date.
  • Tools:
  • Make us your Homepage
  • Add to Favourites
  • Printer Friendly Version
  • Back to last Page
  • Forward to Next Page
  • Contact Us

Scroll to Top of Page